Parish Council

Parish Council Members: 2018-19 year

 Tracy Blum, John Hoffman, Ted Kerrigan, John Kruczek, Greg Linberg,

 Chris Livingstone, Gini Mita,  Sue Murphy, Peter  Pfau, Maureen Reed, and Jack  Whalen



     Thank you to Judy Acosta and Robert Linsley for your service. 



Hi All –please feel free to contact a member of the council with your suggestions, ideas, concern, etc. 

You may also e-mail me at


Ted Kerrigan,